Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 105 result(s)    next >  

High School > High School Admissions

Junior High > Junior High Admissions

Elementary > Elementary Admissions

redirects

VCJH Back to School Night Thursday, September 3
Thursday, September 03, 2020

A Letter to our Alumni and Community
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Please read this letter to our Alumni and Community.

Introducing: Men's Lacrosse 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
We are excited to welcome you to the inaugural Men's Lacrosse season at Valley Christian High School! Please read this document carefully as it contains important information and dates for the upcoming season.

VCJH K-8 Skate Night
Friday, October 25, 2019
We are excited to have a rink reserved just for our VCS families to bring together the greater Valley Christian Warrior community.

Annual Love Gift 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Show Valley Christian teachers and staff, in a tangible way, how much we appreciate them serving and loving our children by participating in the annual Love Gift.

2019 Football | Welcome Letter
Monday, July 22, 2019
We are excited to welcome you to another year of football at VCHS! Find the answers to all your questions in this letter to our families.

VCJH has a Stellar Showing at the ACSI Speech Meet - and God is Given the Glory!
Thursday, April 25, 2019

25th Annual VCS Golf Classic - May 6
Monday, April 01, 2019
Valley Christian Golf Classic: Monday, May 6, 2019

History 6 Comes to Life - Featuring an Egyptian Museum!
Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Elementary Parents Communicating Bus Scheduling
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Elementary Parents Communicating Bus Schedule Updates

Elementary Parents Communicating Absences
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Elementary Parents Communicating Absences


#1 - 15 of 105 result(s)    next >  

  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400 FAX: 408.559.4022
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460 FAX: 408.513.2472
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400 FAX: 408.513.2527
powered by finalsite